Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Texasredtexas

64 Katy, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 52–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
When I meet someone new, people notice how quick I am to smile. I tend to look for the best in people and situations. I have had a very interesting life-full of adventures and detours. I would like to find a best friend and companion; a loyal, honest, Christian man whose values are similar to mine. I am looking to find someone with whom to make memories, share the laughter that is there for the taking! I am multi-faceted with many interests, some we will share, but I think it is important to have our own identity. I place a high value on family, romance, and sharing of emotions. God did not mean for woman to be alone-a significant other makes life complete!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to achieve the right balance between work and leisure! I am an entrepreneur with several business interests. Now that my only child, a daughter, is married and has moved to Austin, it is time I carved out more ME time with a special man in my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener, great MOM, great friend, and I try hard to be a blessing to someone everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two things:
I do look like REBA..however I was here first so REBA looks like ME...lol
I do not look my age...age is just a number. I take care of myself, exercise regularly, try to eat healthy, and concentrate on the things over which I have control. Music and laughter go along way to brighten my day!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: the Bible, autobiographies, history, mysteries
SHOWS: Psych, Big Bang Theory, History Channel, DYI
FOOD: SEAFOOD, that perfect cup of coffee
MOVIES: As Good As It Gets, Birdcage, Shawshank Redemption
MUSIC: Country 1993 to present;Broadway Musicals;1970,80's oldies;
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My faith guides me in my daily life and is the foundation for my values and beliefs. My daughter, friends, health, laughter, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully doing something that is not routine. There are so many things to see and do in this great city!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a laid back gal with Christian values and no drama! If you have learned from your mistakes and are able to start a new slate.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!