Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 North Hollywood, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 1, 2013
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Alright, giving this a second attempt because the first one was terrible. I don't think you can really get a sense of someone from a paragraph but a few things about me off hand; I'm a really nice guy, arguably TOO nice at times, but definitely know how to take control of a situation. I believe life is far too short to not go after your passions 100%, thus why I live in LA and have little free time. I open doors for women because I'm from Texas and my mother's a German immigrant who raised me well, period. I'm really laid back and let people do their own thing, as long as that doesn't infringe upon me.

Lastly, all the questions that were asked on this site don't give a complete view of who I am and I'm more than willing to discuss any of them. All with the exception of 'Which is bigger, the sun or Earth?'. We won't be discussing that one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing the biggest passion in my life while trying to better myself in other areas along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Also making fun of things. Oh, and I make a great cup of coffee.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or handshake, depending on your sex.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, The Matrix, Fargo and way too many more to list… considering this is what I do for a living you can assume I have a lot of opinions on this topic.

Music - Rap, Linkin Park, Jack Johnson, 90s rock. Kind of all over the map here…

Food - Sushi is my favorite by far, but pizza is my guilty pleasure. That said, I love trying new foods all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pizza, Netflix, diet coke, iPhone, sarcasm, exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Movies, people interaction and my time management.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know, let's figure something out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play competitive kickball… yup like in grade school.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good conversation.