Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Texson1

29 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly), German (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been pretty fortunate to have spent the past six years building hotels and resorts in Florida, Boston, Washington and NYC as well as several projects abroad in-between. Its been a long strange trip but also incredibly enlightening. Having finally decided to hitch a ride back home to Texas, I'm looking forward to buying some land and building my own little hill country oasis on the outskirts of town.

As a native Texan, I'm pretty proud and feel very fortunate to have grown up in big city like Houston, yet still always able to get away from it all at our family ranch or beach house. I'm pretty simple guy, but still an adventurous fellow, I love getting outside to run, bike, swim, and climb. I love all sorts of red-neckerry including hunting, fishing, camping and riding horses. I'm very passionate and determined whether in life, love or work. I can also be very spontaneous and uninhibited too. Having lost some close people in my life I've seen how short life can be and I believe in making the most of it every single day.
What I’m doing with my life
I run projects for a local builder and architect around town. Once I'm recognized as a native again by the state I'm hoping to get my masters in sustainable architecture and urban design at UT. I still travel quite a bit in my spare time too, I like to volunteer abroad with Habitat for Humanity, USAID and EcoAdventures every chance I get.
I’m really good at
I really love to bike, surf, golf, cook, read, break and build things. I'm also really good at cracking jokes at inappropriate times and making people kinda nervous...so I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda tall,
I'm kinda loud,
I have a beard sometimes,
I wear boots...yea those kind boots,
I have a real gen-u-wine Texas accent.

If that doesn't stop you dead in your tracks I don't know what will.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy books about pretty far out stuff such as Hunter S. Thompson as well as anything related to history or travel. I enjoy just about any movie, I've been on enough planes to sit through anything and I'm mean anything. I don't really care much for tv, much less reality tv, however I'm definitely kind of a news junkie. Musically, I enjoy everything from ACDC to Weezy. Food-wise ...I'll try just about anything for the right girl, although bbq, sushi and mexican are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
The sun, family, baseball, live music, tea or coffee and old friends in far away places.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'll ever get on this stand by flight...where this cab driver is taking me...who I told about this trip...how far is this place from the hotel...why didn't I bring somebody with me...what do I have to exchange...when is the sun coming up?
On a typical Friday night I am
On a train or plane hopefully, however if not, I like to frequent the area's finest dive bars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've lost my father, brother and one too many close friends. It's definitely shaped me and the lifestyle I live, so you should probably be warned in advance. I also definitely regret never dedicating the time to serve my country. Other than those...I usually wear it on my sleeve, I'm pretty outspoken and open about anything and everything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to go where the wild things are...and you can give up your cell for at least 24rs.