Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tez07

25 Westland, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to get along with everyone I meet. Im generally a nice person, and I go out of my way to make others happy. I love entertaining people, which is probably why I make videos on youtube, its the biggest passion in my life currently.

I make videos because it gives me satisfaction when someone is have one of the worst days of their lives, they can come home, see a new video from me updated in their subscription box, click it, laugh like crazy and forget everything that hurt them that day. Thats what I strive to do everytime I upload a video, I don't do it just for myself, I do it for my fans.

Im big into gaming, and watching anime. Gaming lets me break away from the stress of everyday living, and just allows me to be stress free, and enjoy my time. I love the art, and stories behind anime, and I am just fascinated with the Japanese culture as a whole.

The most important aspect of this "self-summary" is that, im just myself, Tez, nothing more, nothing less.

If theres more you need to know, don't feel shy send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my dreams, and goals, with every fabric of my being, pushing my self to do better everyday. Making people laugh on Youtube, and being the person I was born to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cuddling, seriously i will cuddle your face off. Gaming, Cooking, being awesome, and most importantly, being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How amazing of a person I am. Also, how generally nice I am to others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The French Laundry, Manga, Modernist Cuisine, Harry Potter, Hunger Games

Movies: Aladdin, Lion King, Superbad, Anchorman, Stepbrothers, Funny People, Kick Ass, Iron Man, Dark Knight, Transformers, Star Wars, The Incredibles, Back To The Future I and II, Fifth Element, Final Fantasy Advent: Children, Teenage Mutant Ninja turtles

TV: Lost, FLCL, Batman, Duck Tales, Thundercats, Hey Arnold, Pokemon, Rurouni Kenshin, DBZ, Sonic, Teenage Mutant Ninja turtles, Beck, Running Man, House, Sword art Online, and any anime you can think of.

Music: I listen to pretty much all genres of music.

Food: Sushi, Pho, Ramen, Pizza,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer
2. Games
3. Sushi
4. Family
5. Internet
6. Anime
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tomorrow, and the future holds in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends after work, or gaming and watching anime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask :P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your interested, if you want to learn more about me, if you want to share in my interests, and want me to share in yours.