Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tezr

44 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I had a collection of various fish both Salt and Freshwater I am taking a break from the hobby.
I enjoy the simple things in life.
I enjoy a good conversation.
I enjoy people watching.
I do not plan very well.
I am spontaneous.
I am random and erratic.
I use spell check a lot.
I am intelligent and have a large knowledge base of various subjects.
I am almost always late...
I am losing the war with clutter but not giving up the fight....
I tend to have several irons in the fire at all times.
I have never been married.
I have had a vasectomy.
I have a 25 yr old daughter.
I am an only child.
I love music.
I have a very dark sense of humor.
I am shy at first.
I was raised in a southern rural environment and have retained some of those values.
I enjoy movies that make you think, reflect, jump, or pee your pants from laughter.
I do not watch much television.
I do not deal well with stupid people.
I am in an open poly relationship with a wonderful woman I am not trying to replace but I am looking for people to connect with on a special level.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it one day at a time....
Trying to learn at least one new lesson everyday...
I’m really good at
Fixing stuff,
making people laugh,
computer stuff :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books hmm anything that can draw you in and keep your interest from fiction to self help stuff..
Movies.. once again something with a good twist be it horror drama or comedy...
Music rock, and some of almost any other genre but in moderation favorite bands include Social Distortion, Tool, NiN, ...
Food.. almost any cuisine really especially Italian, Greek, Indian, Korean...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I go out in public I smile knowing that under all my clothing I am naked...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet anew friend and see where life takes us...
You are OK with the fact I am seeing someone and will continue to see them...