Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TfGuy44

30 M San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name's Thomas.
I'm the most awesome guy I know.
That's basically all I have to say about myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working during business hours, sleeping during the night, and mucking about on my computer the rest of the time. I also go adventuring with my friends when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I excel at anything I do. Really. As most of my time is spent working on a computer, I'm currently good at writing software.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How should I know? It's not something I ask them...
I guess they notice how tall I am?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I mostly read science fiction or fantasy books, but I also re-read old textbooks. I also read various web comics, such as XKCD, SMBC, Cyanide & Happiness, and Homestuck.
MOVIES: I'll go see anything that's in theaters. I like 3D movies, and can't understand people who don't. Yes, I will see a chick flick with you. No, I will not sit in the back of the theater.
SHOWS: I like Doctor Who, Kitchen Nightmares, Restaurant Impossible, House, Bleach, Stargate, Star Trek, and nearly anything on Adult Swim. Oh yeah, and South Park, Family Guy, and The Simpsons.
MUSIC: I hardly ever listen to music. This is strange because I was in the school band from elementary school all the way through college. Trumpet (and french horn for a while in high school), if you must know. If silence is not an option, I'll put on some classical music, because I don't consider two guitars, a drummer, and a singer to be a band.
FOOD: I'm a picky eater. I don't like sushi. I love a well-cooked steak. I'm not a fan of onions or mushrooms. My preferred topping on a pizza is ham. I also drink a lot of milk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My keys, wallet, phone, car, computer, and bed.
That's a pretty standard list of stuff for one person to have.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Fate of Humanity: Zombies are not a real threat, but raptors are. Genetically modified apes are too. Self-reproducing robots are also a major concern; I plan to reprogram them to transform Earth into a utopia as soon as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical is not a term I'd use to describe my Friday nights.
Something always comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
LAME: Yes, it's true. I was the one who let the dogs out. Sorry.
WEAK: I don't touch type. This is odd because I work on computers.
GOOD: I watch Worst Cooks in America because it's good for a laugh and makes me feel like a cooking expert.
GREAT: I can't think of anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an awesome chick who wants to go have some crazy adventures.