Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tfee

22 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Tina :)

My life can best be described as organized chaos. I'm super organized but between school, work, and family I tend to go a little crazy, yet it all manages to work out in the end. School and my family are super important to me, and I work really hard to balance everything. I like to work out to relieve stress... either that or sleep haha. One of my life philisophies is that people make time for what's important to them. This is how I live my life and is also a deciding factor for any type of relationship I engage in. I also believe that actions speak louder than words.

I really just like to have fun. I can be very serious but I can also let loose and have a good time, whether it's hanging in for the night or going out and doing something. I love being introduced to new things and I really enjoy having intelligent conversations with people.

As for trying to describe myself in this little box, that's all I got :P
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to UB for Occupational Therapy and a Speech and Hearing minor. I'm hoping to work with the geriatric population, I love the elderly! I've worked at a nursing home for 6 years as a dietary and therapy aide and I also have a job at UB.
I’m really good at
Scheduling, planning, organizing.. I guess anything OCD-related haha
I've also been told giving advice, I love heart-to-hearts!
The first things people usually notice about me
People always tell me my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Well the last thing I read other than textbooks for school was the 50 Shades of Gray trilogy..

Movies: changes from week to week honestly. Right now I'm obsessed with The Perks of Being a Wallflower, but I also love Rent, The Lucky One, Stepbrothers, No Strings Attached.. so many more..

Music: basically anything except most rock. Very dependent on my mood. I love being introduced to new music!

Food: bagels, pizza, cheeseburgers and popcorn... so unhealthy :P
The six things I could never do without
Oh gosh.....
My phone, moccasins, white out, my car, family/ friends, caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How exciting the future is! As much as I have everything relatively planned out, we really never know what's going to happen and how things are going to turn out. That's what makes life so beautiful :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, pretty lame, but I have a good reason! I usually work a dinner shift in dietary at my nursing home and take it easy after a stressful week. I try to go to bed relatively early-ish because Saturday mornings is when I work in therapy. Since it's experience for what I want to do in the future I take it very seriously.

I'm definitely not opposed to going out and having fun on Friday nights though!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My guilty pleasure that I really don't like admitting to people is that I'm addicted to boy bands. I also love Richard Simmons workouts and singing/dancing in my car. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If I sparked your curiousity or there's anything you're wondering, just let me know :) If you're looking for a random hookup, you got the wrong girl!