Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tgd0819

32 Charlottesville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Excited about my future. I am passionate about my career and personal growth. I am a residential builder. I love my sports. Do you? I love to cook, preferably for two or a group of people. What is your favorite dish? Organization is key. I can't stand clutter. I love the outdoors, whether it is going on a hike, playing golf or soccer, and recently I have been getting into landscaping around my house. A few other words that might describe me: Dependable, silly, outgoing, motivated. Some people may describe me to be an "old soul": I am an early riser, always on time, routine oriented, and then I am usually in bed by 10-11pm. zzzzzz I really try to make the most out of everyday. I believe in being unique and making a difference in the world.
I am not into the bar scene, so if your into that lifestyle we would not match up well. I do enjoy to go out for dinner with friends to one of the excellent restaurants we have in the area.
I love to dance! It's fun to be get creative on the dance floor. pop n lockn....

My ideal match would be confident, genuine, healthy, stable, active and most importantly happy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a residential General Contractor/Carpenter.
Balancing focusing on my career and enjoying my life outside of work. It'd be awesome to share the adventures along the way with someone!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Eating, adapting, being on time, cooking, being prepared, soccer, hospitality, building things/ working with my hands, being dependable, making a mean guacamole, creating dance moves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe my italian roots. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big reader, mostly news, magazines.

Tavola, The Local, Maya, Blue Moon Diner.

Music, currently on Pandora- Steel Pulse, Wynton Marsalis, The Grateful Dead, M83, Bluegrass, Paul Simon, Eric Clapton, Phish, Ween, Pretty Lights, Johnny Cash, Taj Mahal, Coldplay
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sunshine
kindness
coffee
my dog
exercise
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Progression and what the name of that person I just met was
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe hangin with some friends making dinner or going out.
Or just hanging with my dog, Gus and relaxin. Depends on the season..... usually out more when the weather is warm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are kind, genuine, confident, and would like to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!