Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tglennthecat

26 M Emeryville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Korean (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently relocated from SC to the Bay Area to work in the video game industry. I love my job and California.

I enjoy having a project to work on or problem to solve, I don't generally like doing things half-assed or slowly. To me its either full steam ahead or not at all.

Top 3? Motorcycles, Video Games and Winter Sports

I love having Adventures!
Which is probably why I went to Korea to teach English!
Part of me wishes I could still be traveling the world
but....it is great to be back home, and employed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in Business Development in downtown SF.

Eventually I would like to start my own business at some point, either for motorcycles, brewing beer, or importing/exporting.

Always looking forward to the next thing, hope to someday travel the world with someone special..and get paid to do it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
in no prearranged order,
Watching TV/Movies,
Daydreaming,
Motorcycling,
Gaming,
Being Possible,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dashing good looks? My bubbly personality? My ....[lets not say that here] ?

Likely its my sarcasm, but if you think of something awesome...help me make this bit more interesting
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
And in no particular order here are some of my favorites
Books: the Sherlock Holmes series, anything Batman, and those penguin classics
Movies: Batman (again), any crime thriller, and every now and again a really bad B movie
Shows: Most British TV shows (Top Gear, QI), Dexter, It's Always Sunny, Venture Bros.
Music: A State of Trance, Classic Pop (motown, Beach Boys...), Modern Pop, Metal.....most things except hardcore rap and country
Food: Steak, Pizza, Fried Rice, those three foods and an endless supply of wine and I would not eat anything else for the rest of my life.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
refer to above,

A computer,
some wine,
motorcycle,
and enough Money for gas, and I'd be a happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Daydreaming..
Hypothetical Situations

My current focus is on starting a business, or trying to find a way to make some side income out of my apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, enjoying a drink, and hopefully getting some great life stories.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that you can out dork me