Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Sacramento, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 3
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to find someone with whom I have great chemistry, both in personality and physical attraction who is interested in the same-

I've been married, had kids, and had a big house in the Burbs- I now live downtown and am enjoying it a lot!

I'm 37, gainfully employed, stay in decent shape, and I'm originally from San Diego. I was a military pilot for 12 years so I've travelled extensively.

A nice first date would involve a bottle of red, good food, some playful banter, fun story sharing and relaxed conversation. I want to meet a woman who is confident and comfortable in her own skin. I love women who are fashionable and elegant. Education, class, and kindness are important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on developing my second career in sales which takes up most of my time. I've been lucky to never have a "desk job"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Flying, treading water, swimming (I played water polo when I was younger), making guacamole, writing, all forms of parking, especially parallel parking (like seriously good at it...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope people think I'm versatile. I can transition from talking sports to commenting on the Real Housewives of OC/BH....

I'm as comfortable in a suit at the theater as I am slamming garlic fries at the game.

I like the NFL but I also love the symphony and the arts.

I hope people notice that I'm nice and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch a lot of TV so I try to squeeze out quality shows like Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, BBC's Top Gear. I'm always hunting for new shows to watch and House of Cards has been one I've enjoyed lately.

Favorite movies: A Few Good Men, Snatch, Spy Game, Cold Mountain, Top Gun, Good Fellas, No Country for Old Men, There Will Be Blood

Books: Catch-22, Born to Run, Catcher in the Rye

Music: The Killers, Smiths, New Order, Chris Isaak, John Mayer, Jack Johnson, Joy Division, Muse, Echo and the Bunnymen, When in Rome, and hip-hop...everything except bad country and bad metal

Mexican food and fine dining
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Good food, especially cheese
Fun conversation
Fun people
Unplanned adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children, vacation, doing dangerous things, funny hypothetical scenarios, good food, and why people believe they've done their jobs because they hit send.....

Traveling all over the world w/somebody amazing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out, movies, dinner, socializing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I unapologetically love Coldplay
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd have chemistry, you're fun and like to laugh...