Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TgrPsycho

28 F Manassas, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Don't worry people. Just because my username has the word "psycho" in it doesn't mean anything... It was just a nickname given to me in HS, because I was a bit excentric back then.

I am mostly predictable, yet can come with a few surprises... I have many pets(birds, reptiles, fish, crustations, amphibians).

I like to build things. I love puzzles and I don't mean as in puzzle peices on the table/floor... I mean puzzles as logic puzzles. Puzzles that make you think.

"The third source of happiness is our companions. It is obvious that when you are mentally calm you are honest and open-minded. Even if there is a big difference of opinion, you can communicate on a human level. You can put aside these different opinions and communicate as human beings. I think that is one way to create positive feelings in other people's minds." ~Dalai Lama

I am simple, fun-loving, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not going to hide the fact that I am a mother of a small child. I know it'll definately turn most of you away, but it's better you find out here than in person. So, as you can already tell... I'm currently trying to raise my son.
The first things people usually notice about me
Used to be my hair which used to be down to my butt, but now I guess it would be my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would be just about anything horror or mystery. Movies are also mostly horror and mystery, but I also like movies like: Last Samurai, The New Guy, Somethings Gotta Give, Bedazzled, Underworld(the first one...the second one isn't as good) and old comidies like Red Skelton's shows and I Love Lucy...etc. My favorite music is just about anything from the 80's, Enya, the soundtrack to the first Underworld and things like that. And food... I'd have to say Greek and Thai foods (but I'll eat just about ALL types of foods!).
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, my bird (I know it sounds kinda silly, but he's kinda like family)... the rest I guess would have to be things that are essential, like: shelter, food, water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home watching TV.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like children, pets, aren't afraid of snakes, aren't afraid of a woman who occationally likes to take charge.