Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Théyia

33 Jersey City, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Cambodia and I was born in Belgium where I come from. I have been transferred to our department in NYC in July 2012. I love NYC although I prefer this city in the summer :) I enjoy a great night out as much as staying in watching a movie or listening to music (which I love) or wandering around the city or visiting a museum.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a business analyst (analysis and coding) in Risk Management. I won't go into details... so I'll just say that it is an interesting job with a lot of challenge, which enables me to travel and most importantly gives me the opportunity to work and live in NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, making friends, partying (especially on electronic music but I am quite eclectic in music too and the most important thing is to be surrounded with your friends), relaxing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Most of the Bernard Werber books, most of the Frederic Beigbeder books, Stieg Larsson's Millenium trilogy, Huraki Murakami: Norwegian wood and 1Q84.
Movies: Breakfast at Tiffany's, Young Frankenstein, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind, OSS117, most of the Erik Klapisch if not all, Lost in Translation, The Lord of the rings, most of the Louis de Funes if not all too, Fargo,...
Shows: How I met your mother, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, New Girl, Modern Family, Fringe, Stargate SG1, Sex and the city,...
Electronic music (House, minimal, techno,...): Paul Kalkbrenner, Nicolas Jaar, Trentemoller, Booka Shade,...preferably minimal.
Rock: The Black Keys, She & Him, Incubus, Eddie Vedder, The XX,...
Metal: Korn
Food: I like pretty much everything but mexican food. If I have to say, it would be italian. Although I love a good couscous. And if I wanna eat lighter I would go for sushi. I am definitely NOT a vegetarian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- My friends
- A good job
- Music
- Travel
- iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family and friends.
What I am going to eat next even though I am already eating.
How my weekend is going to be.
Of course, work...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on my mood. But I like to relax on Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on OKCupid...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!