Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Th3Freeman

24 M North Augusta, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in North Augusta. I am a computer science major, I work at a computer repair shop, and I play video games when I'm not hanging out with friends. I love driving and talking about cars. I enjoy doing things outside like playing ultimate frisbee or paintball. I have a tendency to correct peoples' grammar/mispronunciations and I hope people would do the same for me so I don't come across as being stupid.

My younger sister and I have a really close relationship, we have since we were little.

In spite of the fact that I was born and raised in the south I do not have a southern accent, nor do I care for them.

I consider myself to be the nerd who is still able to go out and have a drink with people.

Recently I've been going to the gym and I've definitely been feeling better not being as ridiculously skinny as I always have been.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Planning on a career in, yup, something computer related. Be it programming, IT, or network sys admin. Haven't narrowed it down any more than that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
PC gaming, driving, and ultimate frisbee. I swear I'm not a bro...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a ginger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Top Gear, Community, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, The Walking Dead, House, South Park, Family Guy, and a bunch of stand up.
Movie? I haven't been able to decide on a favorite movie. I've seen a ton and I like more than I'm willing to list.
Music: Everything except country. Currently listening to mostly electronic-type music.
Food: I cook a lot of good breakfast foods, pizza, etc... The best ice cream is mint chocolate chip, fact. Oh yeah, and candy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Obviously my computer.
Reddit.
My friends.
Cars.
Video games.
Food and water (clearly).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of the stuff listed above.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, playing some Super Smash Bros (N64), or getting together on Battlefield 3.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Body pillows are awesome and I have 2.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are into some of the things I'm into. If you are a Redditor, gamer, or nerd especially.