Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


66 Ozark, MO Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50–67
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 13
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Banking / Finance
Rather not say
Has kids
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Real easy going, laid back, honest, friendly,caring guy who is looking for a partner to share life with. I have a good sense of humor and very easy to talk to. People tell me I make them comfortable. I also have many many friends, many from Jr High and high school and no enemies. I am a CPA/Accountant, have my own small practice and still work a little so I guess you'd say I'm semi-retired.

Please don't judge me based just on my age. It's just a number and if you met me, you'd never guess I'm that old. I don't look it or act it. Plus you would be missing out on a really great guy, and a good friend with lots of talents and a really fun person to be with. All I read on here is how women wonder where all the "real" men or nice guys are and I'm I'm thinking, I'm right here but because of a number, I never hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm semi-retired and enjoying life. My hobbies are baseball, music and duck hunting. Huge baseball fan, if there's a game on I'm usually watching it. I'm also a guitar player in need of a lady to sing to. In the summer I like to do camping/float trips. Did 5 last year. I've also done a lot of scuba diving but haven't in a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm real easy to talk to, really friendly and people feel real comfortable around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For music it's blues and rock n roll, Mexican and Italian for food. For movies, generally action and sci fi and of course, there's nothing like a good baseball movie, i.e The Natural, Field of Dreams, Major League. I could go on!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, humor, baseball, music and my guitar, it never gets mad or talks back to me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project and how I'm gonna find you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually home or off for the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still love graham crackers and milk
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a very nice guy who will be one of the best
friends you've ever had. You know the difference between quite and quiet and the difference between there, their and they're.