Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thadbl

24 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well I finished up undergrad in DC a bit ago. I've really learned to love the city and, at least in the short-term, want to stay around here as I enjoy my work. I'm trying to branch out a bit more in what i get out of the city as, having spent as much time in DC as I have, I've gotten a little lazy about finding new things to do or places to see. However, I do love to travel and really enjoy discussing all of the benefits of really getting out and about.

Anyway, I aspire to be as much of what someone would like to fill this blurb with but don't always hit the mark. That's life.
What I’m doing with my life
I've finished up undergrad so right now I'm commuting from DC to Arlington until I figure more out about what direction I want to go. However things work out I have found that I enjoy life best living in an urban setting but even still, time to relax out in the country or on a beach means a lot to me when I can find the opportunity.
I’m really good at
Entertaining? I love to make as many friends as possible and to enjoy life in the simpler ways with those friends. I try to be as social as I can while maintaining a few, stronger relationships with the people who mean the most to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Oh wow, all in one space? Just to get started, some books/authors I like include Faulkner, Conrad, Fleming (the Bond novels), and Lawrence Durrell. My taste in movies is so broad I can barely articulate it. My favorite TV shows at the moment are Mad Men, Archer, The Americans, Broadchurch, Black Mirror, House of Cards, and Louis C.K. I'm listening to Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Men at Work, Vampire Weekend, Kanye West, Daft Punk, LDR, Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky and Stan Getz to name a very diverse few. I love many different types of food and like to be open-minded about trying anything new to me.
The six things I could never do without
Other people, good food, music, sunshine, occasional quiet and the ability to travel every once in a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I could be outside if the weather's nice and if it isn't, how long it will be before it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out or staying in with friends unless the week has tired me out. When I was in college I tried both the "club lifestyle" and spending more time with my most intimate friends and found that the middle ground was most satisfying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once my metabolism drops off, some of my eating habits are REALLY going to have to change haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to sit down for a nice chat and get to know a fresh face.