Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thamagorian

31 Eskilstuna, Sweden Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do love my books, and I have pretty strong feelings for my computer as well.
I do things my way, I will listen if some one comes with constructive criticism or
if some one has a better way to do it.
But you would have to persuade me that your way is better.
Bok älskare och datornörd.
Jag gör saker på mitt sätt, jag lyssnar om någon kommer
med konstruktiv kritik eller har ett bättre sätt at göra saker.
Dock endast om jag ser det som ett bättre sätt.

I varies between being very social to not social at all.
I have a need for personal space some times.
Jag varierar med att vara väldigt social till att vara väldigt osocial.
Jag behöver ha mitt personliga utrymme ibland.

I like to play games(all sorts of games), listning to music, learning new things, make things, think about new ideas, think.
Jag tycker om att spela spel, lyssna på musik, lära mig saker, tillverka saker, komma på idéer,
tänka.

I'm very fond of cats and dogs. My favorit dog breed are Great Dane.
Jag tycker väldigt mycket om katter och hundar, dock så har jag en favoritras när det kommer till hundar och det är Grand Danois.

I have been larp:ing before, been thinking about maybe picking it up again. If I can find something worthwhile.
Jag har lajvat tidigare, funderar på att plocka upp det igen, om jag finner något vettig lajv.

I like to travel a lot, I just don't like to play tourist.
Jag tycker väldigt mycket om att resa, dock vill jag inte vara som en vanlig turist.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with technical support, I like to help people with their technical problems.
Studying, pondering and planing rpg campaigns.
Jag jobbar med teknisk support, tycker om att hjälpa människor. Studerar, funderar och planerar rollspelskampanjer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer and other technical things
Doing things my way.
Datorer och andra tekniska apparater.
Göra saker på mitt sätt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be pretty quite in the beginning, depending on the companions or what people are talking about.
Att jag är ganska tystlåten i början, beorende på va det är för sällskap eller vad det pratas om.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read mostly fantasy, sci-fi, computer literature, technical literature, mathematics, physics and similar things.
Jag läser mest fantasy, sci-fi, dator litteratur, teknisk litteratur, matematik, fysik och liknande.

I rarely watch movies except for anime, comedies or sci-fi.
Jag tittar väldigt sällan på filmer om det inte är anime.

I like to watch documentaries, foodshows, anime and Constantine when it comes to tv.
Jag tittar på dokumentärer, matlagningsprogram, anime eller Constantine när det kommer till tv.

I have a very wide taste of music, but I prefer music with a lot of bass in it.
Jag har en väldigt bred musik smak, men jag föredrar när det är ganska mycket bas i musiken.

I like to try different kinds of food, I'm very fond of american food, tex-mex, sushi, czech goulash curry and pasta(as long as it's al-dente). I can have pretty strong opinions about food.
Jag gillar att prova på olika maträtter, dock är jag väldigt förtjust i amerikansk mat, tex-mex, sushi, tjeckisk gulasch, curry, pasta (så länge pastan al-dente). Jag kan ha ganska starka åsikter om mat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Dice bag, ebook reader, mobilephone, friends
Dator, tärningspåse, ebok-läsare, mobiltelefon, vänner.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, different ideas about what I want to do, possible travel destinations, games I would like to buy, electronical ideas and so on.
Framtiden, olika idéer på vad jag vill göra, tänkbara resmål,
spel som jag vill köpa, elektroniska idéer, osv.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying life, enjoying good food, thinking about problems, reading books, sitting in front of the computer, socialize with friends. There is no typical friday for me.
njuter av livet, avnjuter god mat, funderar på problem, läser bok, sitter framför datorn, umgås med vänner, finns inte riktigt någon typisk fredag för min egen del.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you will recive an answer. It might not be what you want to hear, but it will be the truth
Fråga och du kommer få ett svar. Det är kanske inte ett svar du vill höra, men det kommer vara sanningen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it, or if you read something interesting, or if you just are curious.
Om du känner för det, eller om du läste något som var intressant, eller om du bara är nyfiken.