Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thaneumee

62 F Warrington, PA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am energetic, outgoing, sensual, sentimental with traditional family values. I am told I do not look my age. My photos are fairly current, that is within the last year or two. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, dancing, going out to the movies, dinner, concerts, flea markets, garage sales, visiting with family. I try to stay in shape and care about what I look like. I enjoy wearing jeans, but I take the opportunity to dress when I can. I love getting dressed up for my guy. Looking for a monogamous relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from working, I ride the motorcycle, spend time with my Pryncess (she's a dog, but shhhh she doesn't know that), and sometimes ride my horse who is getting up there in years. I do volunteer work for MDA and have done 2 medical missions in Peru.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable. I am a very good companion and mate. I am good at compromising, and I will listen if you want to talk to me. We may not always agree, but at the end of the day I can agree to disagree and still love you!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My legs. That I actually look like my pictures only better. That's not my opinion, that's what I've been told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not big on reading books. I do like to go to the movies and occasional concert. My favorite food is filet mignon, scallops, lobster, crab.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't think I could tell you six things I could never do without. But one thing important to me is finding a companion to enjoy each other and experience life with. Intimacy is very important to me. Just as important is maintaining my health, my family and being financially secure, that doesn't mean rich.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many things, both serious and not-so-serious. From work issues, to hobbies, to finding a significant other to share it all with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't like going out alone so I am probably playing an on-line game with my adult children who live in different states. It is a way to be together when distance keeps us apart.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You aren't going to see that here. That would be for private conversations and probably after several dates. I mean really, if I put that here, it wouldn't be private, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Have a profile picture; you do NOT smoke, live within 1/2 hour drive, are reasonably fit and care about your health and appearance. And of course, you should have read my profile and find it appealing. I am not looking for a pen pal so if we cannot move beyond this venue within a couple emails then please do not waste my time.