Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


67 Somers, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 5, 2012
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent and curious woman who seeks a new life - learning new skills, enjoying new hobbies, and meeting new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time at a large Westchester County teaching hospital where I investigate med/mal claims on behalf of the hospital's doctors and staff.

Dining with friends, taking advantage of all that NYC and the surrounding areas offer,and exercising and yoga. Hope to take art lessons and bicycle and go birding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to and attending to the needs of my friends and family. I've an innate ability to make my friends and partners feel important and loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile, my interest in your story and the ease you feel in my presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love fiction and escape into the storyline. I have too many favorite books to list, though my most recent favorites are "Maine" and "The Last Time I Saw You."

Favorite movies are "It's a Wonderful Life," the Godfather series, "Gone With the Wind," and "It's Complicated" and "Something's Got to Give."

I like all music except rap.

I like all cuisines, especially Italian, Hispanic and Greek foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There's no physical item I can't live without, though I do like a morning cup of black coffee and the NYTimes. Emotionally I could never do without my children, good friends, good health and hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering what new activity I can try next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dining with friends, attending a cultural activity or relaxing/reading at home. The bar scene holds no appeal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on my mood and day of the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find anything about my appearance or profile attractive.