Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

That1GuyKr1s

23 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kris. :) I like video games and smoking bowls with friends. I love riding my bike (when its not broken). I love listening to and Mixing EDM with my best friend. im looking for someone who wants to hang out, smoke bowls and play video games with me. Or just new friends i can hang out with! I am very talkative and always like making new friends so if thats something you'd be interested in dont be afraid to message me! :D im a romantic and a bit of a flirt, so if thats your game feel free to talk to me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently attending Bellevue College. I'm working at Jimmy Johns as a Delivery Driver in the UW area to pay the bills. Im a night owl, usually working 5pm-3am Im majoring in Botany.
I recently dyed my hair bright green, fulfilling a longtime dream of mine. I loved it. But it's back to normal now. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing video games, making people smile/laugh, Riding my bike, other things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot. I once heard that if you laugh more you'll live longer. I plan to live forever.

Or my height im 6'1" :)
I also have 3 tattoos :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Doors of Perception/Heaven and Hell by Aldous Huxley, GoT, HP, comic books of all shapes/sizes, World War Z and the Zombie Survival Guide, The Zombie Combat Manual, DMT the Spirit Molecule, the Redwall Series
Movies: I love movies, i want to see them all.
Shows:DOCTOR WHO, Sherlock (the BBC basics, you know), Workaholics, Bobs Burgers, Archer, Community, Parks and Rec, (I like shows a lot too, good conversation piece for me) Dexter, The Walking Dead, South Park, Various Anime (One Piece, Ao No Exorcist, AoT, Hellsing etc.)
Food: Typical Munchy food ( chips, snacks, cookies, etc.), Spaghetti.
"IF you are a vegetarian, you MUST be prepared for a little good natured poking fun." He said Carnivorously
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Cannabis
3. My Bike
4. Spaghetti
5. The Great Outdoors
6. Video Games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Weed. I smoke a LOT of weed. It eases my pains and my anxiety and i like to think it makes me better to be around. :) but im a VERY functional stoner, most of the time i doubt you'd notice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my friends. Looking for something to do :) message me! Maybe ill be hanging out with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm no good at this on the fly stuff. Get me drunk and ill tell you whatever you want usually.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read all of the above and still want to meet me. Dont be shy!! I love talking and am generally pretty friendly.