Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

That1guyuknow16

24 Duluth, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, i suppose i should just start by saying (take this for what you will) i don't act like other guys. let me just through this out there i'm looking for a girlfriend and given the fact i go to school all day and work all night. Along with any free time that i have is usually spend studying. not that i don't enjoy going out, i just don't have the time for that nowadays. when it actually comes to a relationship i love to try to do romantic things. i love that look of surprise on a girls face when ive done things right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That is quite the question, i'm going to school for psychology so i would believe i would be going into that field. If i could have a choice though i would probably get a job in music, if that didn't entail becoming a high school music teacher. (no offence intended)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told i'm a great listener. I make some mean scrambled eggs, i've gotten a few compliments on my guitar playing but i'm not that great. and also parrallel parking. (though i'm not sure why)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I am almost annoyingly polite.
and as a buddy of mine said my "glorious" beard. haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The dark tower series, All Quite on the western front, the Heroin diaries, The Divine Comedy.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Bastards, The Dark Knight.
Shows: The Office, Futurama, That 70s Show, Family Guy.
Music: i LOVE music, some of my favorite bands are: Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Disturbed, Dropkick Murpheys, Five Finger Death Punch, Pantera, Black Sabbath, Aerosmith.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Grandma's Cross, Ipod, Guitar, my friends, my family, and ill take a pass on the last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, i spend alot of time thinking. most specifically, i tend to notice a pattern with things. I also get some pretty strange thoughts like how delightfully ironic it would be to get in a car accident with the progressive auto insurance SUV.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i usually work, but after usually hanging with my friends or going to the occasional party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure of what to put here, but i'm more than willing to answer whatever questions someone has for me. (bring it on!) :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If there is something that i wrote that interests you. or if you have a thing for a good hearted guy who is just looking for a special someone.