Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

That7one7guy

27 M Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Washington State, I moved to SC about a year ago. I moved here to go back to school and to be closer to some of my family. I am learning to love it here and am looking to get to know more people in the area now that I've planted some roots.
What I’m doing with my life
I am pursuing a degree in CNC maching right now and am about half way through with it. I love it and can't wait to land a job working in the industry. I also currently manage a paintball park and store, paintball is one of my passions and landing that job keeps me pretty content employment wise for the time being.

Other than that I am looking for the girl of my dreams, so that we can start building an amazing life together.
I’m really good at
CNC machining, I've made deans list the last 3 semesters. I am nowhere near the best of the best right now but hope to be one day.

As stated above one of my passions is paintball, I've played since I was 12 twelve. I've been competing in tournaments since I was 15 and have won more than a few. People tell me I'm good all the time but I could always be better.

Last but not least I am loyal and caring beyond measure. I hold myself to a very high moral code and do everything I can to leave this world a better place in hopes that I can payback the gift of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummm I really don't know... haven't ever asked that question. Maybe you can help me with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I would be listing things for way too long if I gave you a rundown, its probably better to just ask me for the first favorite that pops in my head.
The six things I could never do without
Human Contact
Steak
Paintball
My family
My friends
Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School and what I can do to make my future even better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home studying or relaxing before I have to go to work early on Saturday morning. Depends on the weekend but thats the most usual scenario.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I feel very lost on the path I am walking. But it keeps me grounded.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk to a guy who will do his best to make you laugh and have a great time.