Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

That7thLetter85

29 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Other (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back person. I'm family oriented. I can have a good time doing anything depending on who I'm with. We can spend a day exploring the city or stay in wacthing tv playing scrabble. It doesn't matter. I outgrew the club/bar scene years ago so that's why I'm here. Looking for someone who has a sense of humor and knows how to value the important things in life. And liking sports is a plus but not necessary.... But I'm willing to teach

I'm usually in a good mood laughing and joking around. I'm an open book so send me a mssg if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Accountant for a medical supplies distributor. I don't have any kids. I used to write as a hobby. I don't write as much but my imagination is always flowing. I'd like to think I'm a good man. And I know how to respect a woman. I'm not looking for any cool points but I'm just going to put it out there that I'm on a one man journey to bring chilvary back to life. Lol
I’m really good at
Finding the bright side of things, thinking up solutions, solving the Wheel of Fortune puzzle.... I have a lot more but I'm not trying to brag lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. My height and my big hands? Some old lady once threatened to take my eye lashes. Does that count?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Real Hip Hop (Jay-Z, Kanye, Kendrick Lamar, André 3000), R&B, Reggae. I don't have a problem with any other genre. I'll listen to almost anything at least once. My iTunes library can entertain any set of ear drums..sorry no country.

Movies: Gladiator, Training Day, Lion King, Wolf of Wall Street, Pineapple Express, Avengers. Too much to name. I like comedies, action

TV: Football, Basketball, The Walking Dead, Law & Order, a lot of Comedy Central.... Anything interesting

Food: I like trying different foods from different cultures.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Car
Job
Cell phone
Music
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Too much. I overthink things sometimes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or looking for something on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always knew where to find Carmen SanDiego
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more.