Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatArtChick88

26 Fullerton, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an Orange County based artist. I graduated from CSUF with my BFA in painting and drawing, and plan on continuing on to get my masters, but for now I'm working on art and curating art shows in OC and LA. I am personable, fun, and easygoing. When im not painting, i enjoy going to the movies, art shows, playing with cats, museums, or just hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now im working on being an awesome artist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
painting, drawing, pilates, tennis (ok, im SORT OF good at tennis) and having fun!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall (5'10''), happy, and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite movie: Laura (1944). Also love Edward Scissorhands and Napoleon Dynamite. I LOVE Vincent Price, suspensful films, foreign films, Tim Burton films (some of them), and love love love Alfred Hitchcock films. Love classic movies and books. Best tv shows r Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Frasier, King of Queens, The Walking Dead, and The Bachelor. Love a variety of music: electronic, techno, pop, classical. Love Italian, German and some French foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art supplies (can i count all that as one?), my dog and cats, my laptop, chapstick, sunglasses, and contacts (cuz i get tired of wearing glasses).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my artwork, school, friends, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either painting, watching movies, going to galleries or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not really a kid person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u want to get to know me, chat, or hang out