Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatBoyBilly

23 M Coral Springs, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me start off by saying this is my second account on here, I deleted the last account recently but I did meet a few people on here with no luck in the long run, but I won't give up. I've now come to terms with the fact that I'm ready to buckle down with one woman and commit to a relationship, I just recently moved out of my moms house into my own apartment in coral springs with two of my best friends, life is good but I'm still missing someone to share the good times with. To be honest relationships in the past haven't worked out to well for me but once again I refuse to give up. I'm strong minded and willed, for this reason I sometimes find myself to be somewhat of a loner, I never back down, I hate losing in anything and if I can't win something it bothers me. I'm very motivated and dedicated to living life to the fullest yet I understand the grass is just as green here as it is on the other side of the fence. I'm very straight forward and that can be a problem for some people cause I don't have a problem telling you how I see it, and once again will not back down from my opinion. I'm going to wrap this up by saying if you find what I said in here to be even somewhat interesting and don't take the opportunity to message me, you are entitled to your doings but it was a foolish decision, most people who meet me find out very soon I will either be your best friend or your worst enemy, but if the friend part comes into play you will find out how loyal I really am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time at Outback Streak House as a server, and am trying to move up to manager hopefully in a few years if not sooner, I love and am very good at my job but it does get frustrating at times. As far as school goes I'm not interested in going back but that doesn't mean I won't eventually.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Outside of that I'm a good listener, I'm good at giving advice but horrible at taking it, I've been told I'm really good at giving massages but don't just take my word, find out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes or the fact I'm usually always smiling even tho I hate my own smile lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Food
Technology
My smartphone
Music
Mary-jane!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life love and the pursuit of happiness
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then chilling at my new crib with my roommates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drool sometimes when I laugh to much -_-pretty embarrassing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for someone with a good head on there shoulders who will try his best to treat you right, has his life in order and doesn't mooch or expect you to pay for anything, has a good sense of humor nd lives to laugh, there is much more to know about me all you gotta do is ask