Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatCap

66 Puyallup, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 61–71
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in L..A., and am a fifth generation Californian. Having camped in Yosemite and the redwoods as a child has grown into a lifelong love of being out in the woods. Promoting conservation of habitats and wildlife is a passion of mine as well as the rights of animals and progressive political issues. I'm still in good enough shape to be active, knock on wood, and recently went surfing for the first time in Sayulita, Mexico (and yes I got up a few times!) - it was fun to try, but I found I still prefer the bodysurfing I used to do as a kid.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just retired from my full-time job of the last 15 years, at a large university medical center with all the well-known stressors. I don't plan to, but if I take another job, it would only be part-time as there are other things I'd enjoy more at this point. I'm looking forward to having the time for a relationship, friends, hiking, gardening, cooking, working out at the gym, reading, and taking trips here and there. Time for some fun! I also plan to spend more time on progressive issues and volunteering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I practiced acupuncture for almost two decades and was able to help a number of people. There is always room for improvement, but I'm a pretty good caretaker of plants, animals, and people close to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea on this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite foods are vegan Asian and Italian. Am always working on going toward more organic and preferably home-grown. Movies - I enjoy films with a well-written script, but books tend to stay with me longer. Music - blues, world, jazz. I love music!! Books - Asian philosophy, gardening, sustainable living, fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good music, friends, good coffee, and nature. I don't need much, and pretty much have what I need in terms of things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Am thinking about how I want to live now that work is not the focus, what my bucket list really is and how to bring more meaning into my life. Also about where best to place my energy to leave this world a better place with so many serious issues facing us.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to the weekend. But apparently now that I'm retired every night is Friday :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is the internet!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel an affinity and feel like writing!