Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatCatGuy

40 Medford, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born during the deadliest tornado outbreak in the 20th century, and my life has been interesting ever since.

I'm living The American Adventure and I'm looking for someone to share the experience with. Someone with an open mind, an open heart and who is willing to tell me what she has on her mind. The world is amazing if you know how to look at it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I change the world with my computer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Asking questions that need to be asked.
Computers.
Making people laugh at funerals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Camus smirk and my necklace.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - I'm partial to ambient and electronica. Aphex Twin,Boards of Canada, Nine Inch Nails, Orbital, Peter Gabriel, KMFDM, Puscifer, Girl in a Coma, Garbage, LL Cool J (before he bought in), Ice Cube (before he sold out), Corvin Dalek, Underworld, Johnny Cash, Thomas Tallis, Placebo, Buddy Holly and The Crickets.

Television - Archer, Dexter, Doctor Who, Burn Notice, How I met Your Mother, Venture Brothers and Parks and Recreation . I was a fan of Torchwood, Breaking Bad and Battlestar Galactica back when it was on. I survived all 10 seasons of Smallville. And Alton Brown on Good Eats taught me to enjoy cooking again.

Movies - Moon, Drive, Natural Born Killers, District 9, Scott Pilgrim and Kick Ass. And if a Kevin Smith movie is on, I'll usually get drawn into it. Oh, and zombies, I love bad zombie films (Cinemageddon FTW!).

Food - Steaks and unusual foods. I'll try anything once!

Books - I'm revisiting philosophy and seeing things in a far new light. I used to be a voracious sci-fi, mystery and horror reader.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An open mind.
A view of the night sky.
Challenging conversation.
My cats Loki and Persephone.
Reddit.
My 110 year old cast iron skillet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ditching it all and becoming a wandering monk like Caine from Kung-Fu.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Heading out to the coast or finding a new trail to hike in the area.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are not allergic to cats and you would enjoy watching the sun rise on Little Table Rock, or going on a random day road-trip to the coast just to see the ocean (obviously not on a first date, LOL).