Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatChickAddie

19 F Walled Lake, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:32pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Addie. I'm 19 and a full time student. I work as a dog bather but am going to school for a degree in illustration. I'm laid back, 420 friendly, adventurous, and am always looking for new friends!
What I’m doing with my life
Work, school, reading, painting, raving,going to concerts,taking photos, meeting people, rocking out. Whatever I feel like.
I’m really good at
Art, cooking, having a good time. Being awkward at first but I'm the biggest sweet heart when I warm up to you.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height. 5'8.
My eyes, and how they change color.
My curves.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:Way too many to list.
Authors: Stephen king, chuck palanuihk, irvine welsh, j.k. Rowling. Just a few.
Movies: I love watching everything from documentaries to scary movies. As for TV I enjoy most stuff on Comedy Central and random informational stuff.
As for music I enjoy most genres. I have gone to shows such as Alice Cooper, The Wombats, My Chemical Romance, Billy Talent The Academy is...., Pretty Lights and I went to the Detroit. Electronic. Music. Festival. I'm the type of chick to listen to ska, rap, punk, rock, alternative, hippie music(idk the proper genre), electronic, dub step. But again If i dislike something i dislike the artist. Not the genre.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, books, family, friends, pets, music. And art. So that's seven. Sue me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am a very random person. Graffiti. Coffee. Work. Art. Music. Friends. What I'm gonna do with my life and who I'm gonna spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, sleeping, doing something goofy with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my navel pierced. I might want to get someother piercings but not too many.
I've been screwed over a lot before so I'm working on trusting people.
I'm bi. But it's tough to find girls wanting to be serious about it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for friendship or something serious.

Or if you wanna talk about random junk.