Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatComputerMan

24 Oreland, PA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm one of those people looking for a new start, to get away from my cynical self and learn to have a more positive outlook. I currently work for Comcast, if you want to know the details feel free to ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, Comcast!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being there for friends when nobody else is, singing/karaoke, making people laugh, being sarcastic, and making somebody feel like they are the most important person in the universe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Clockwork Orange, Institutes of The Christian Religion, Brave New World, Chronicles of Narnia, HP Lovecraft, Egdar Allen Poe.
Movies-The Godfather 1 & 2, Clockwork Orange/Anything by Stanley Kubrick, Anything by JJ Abrams, George Lucas, and Christopher Nolan.
Music-*Some* Christian worship music, like old school hymns that you get to play on a bad ol' organ. Then move on to some EDM like Savant, and last but not least, all sorts of forms of rock, everything from Guns N Roses to Queen, and everything weird from Lordi to Megaherz. Then throw in some good old "power" metal from Power Quest to Dragonforce!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, Technology, Friends, A zest for life, Hookah, intellect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am doing with my life and how I can climb to the top.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hookah or playing some video games, or snuggling under the covers and reading.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like nerds who don't quiet fit the stereotype.