Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatCooGuy

27 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I don't have the habit to talk or brag about myself. It's better to let people be the judge after we conversate a bit. But I consider myself to be the type of person who sees the world as his playset. The type of guy that embraces the present without care and analyse life behind it's curtains. What I'm currently doing in my life is traveling a journey to achieve a goal in the arts that has been granted to me for a good while, but I live my life to the fullest however I can.

I'm looking for someone who is laid-back, modest, and has an adventurous soul. Someone who can be open-minded, has a mixture of optimism and realism.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a freelance art designer creating awesome designs for different clients, while I'm studying to be the next best animator.
I’m really good at
Drawing
writing
Creating digital artwork (eg. Photoshop, Illustrator)
Gaming
Karaoke
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. Either they think I'm Asian, really sleepy, or I'm high as a kite.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
My favorite type of books are usually graphic novels, Reading while looking at captivating artwork is better than just reading period. Plus it's effective for gathering inspiration for creating my stories.

By the way, if you're familiar with series like A.I. Love You, Maximum Ride, Daniel X, LIFE, and Confidential Confessions, we're going to be fast friends.

Movies, TV Shows:
I occasionally watch something currently new, but mostly unappealing for my taste. Although if I had to choose, I like Family Guy, American Dad, Boy Meets World, The Simpsons (from the 90s Era), South Park, The Walking Dead, Bob's Burgers, and The Big Bang Theory.

Food:
I eat usually anything. I'm definitely an Omnivore at heart (if you don't know what it means, don't worry. I lot of people I've talked to don't). But I'm always up from some Asian and Italian meals the most.
The six things I could never do without
From First to Last:

My Family
My Best Friends
My IPod Classic
My Windows Desktop and Laptop

to be continued...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"What do I do for today..."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Inventing corny one-liner jokes to myself to keep me smiling.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex