Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatCuteGuy15

23 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
OK here we go, I hate attempting to sell myself like this online. Don't expect a perfect summary lol.
My name's Mat, I'm passionate about technology and I'm currently working for an Internet Service Provider (ISP).
I'm also an IT graduate from St-Lawrence College (Kingston campus).
Ultimately, I would love to be a server administrator or system administrator and work with a data center at some point.

I went to Las Vegas last summer for a week, had an amazing time.
I really need to go back now lol. I don't get to travel much, no time or money for it at the moment.

I love classic rock, heavy metal and electronic music.
I'm intelligent, funny,punctual, honest, laidback, goofy, awkward, shy and caring.
I'm kind of a chatterbox if I like you so be warned heh heh.
I'm not a cheater, no mind games or bullsh*twith me I promise. Not into one night stands or hookups either.

I love TV shows like Arrow, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Game of Thrones and Doctor Who and any sitcom I can find.

I enjoy my video games (PS3). I also like to read biographies of rock stars and technology related articles online.

I don't particularly like being single, and I don't really know anyone in Ottawa.
So here I am on the Internet. I'm looking for a girlfriend, something serious.

If you want to know the rest, you will have to find out for yourself by messaging me :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm taking a Electro-Mechanical Engineering Technician-Robotics at Algonquin and before that I graduated from St-Lawrence College for Computer Networking & Technical Support. Yes I'm a geek lol.
I’m really good at
I'm good with tech, I'm one of those grammar nazis, but I keep it to myself. I love cheering people up when they're down.
The first things people usually notice about me
Ummm...my straight hair I suppose haha. People always comment on it. No I don't straighten it!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books? The Dark Half by Stephen King, Harry Potter series. I am Ozzy (Ozzy Osbourne's biography), Flowers for Algernon.
Movies? All comic book movies (Iron Man, Superman, Batman, etc).
Shows? All sitcoms, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Arrow, Smallville, list goes on.
Music-->Classic Rock, heavy metal, electronic music, indie rock.
Food--> Japanese food, Mexican Food, Italian food, seafood.
The six things I could never do without
WiFi, my education, my health, Family, Good friends, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food, school stuff, future career, friends and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Take out and watching some TV or a movie at home. Maybe some video games too and listening to my playlist on Youtube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate being single, it must stop.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You're interested in me and want to get to know me.
If you have questions about me.
If you just feel like chatting :)