Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatGirlOnline1

36 F Montreal, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a classy, sensual and love to laugh and have a good time. I radiate positive energy and my smile is somewhat contagious. Educated, classy and well accomplished professionally. Traveling is essential to my balance and is one of the things I enjoy the most. Athlete at heart, I still like to train and play sports. Definitely an urban downtown lover who loves I to get away on weekends and head out to the country to enjoy a little bit of peace and space at which point I can also cook and entertain like a true champion. Very social but also very selective in my social circles/activities. I can go from the five-star experience to rocking it up bohemian style without a hitch. Without a hint of pretention, I also enjoy the better things in life. I like to attend music show and also have a profound love for sports, playing them and attending live events. Side passion for fashion.
…and oh um probably the coolest chick you will ever meet. boom.

Oh, I don't have A-list membership so thanks for the love but I really can't see where it's coming from...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, travel, fashion, play sports, socialize, concerts, music, shit disturber.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing and finding/creating good times. Avoiding drama.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much fun I have, smile, hair, teeth...
Good dresser/personal style
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
why 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The infinite potential the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recovering from Thursday's 5 à ...?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can make you famous. 'nuf said.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a man with ambition, you're fun, classy, independent, drama-free, social, educated, travelled.
You like eventful and unexpected random days/nights.
You're not a freak.
You are NOT a fan of suburbia.
Bonus points if you've lived abroad.