Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatGirlXYZ

49 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
(I am the woman with the bangs, closed smile.) ; )
I am from New York City and I have lived in Florida for a long period of time. I am an amicable and fun person. I am caring, unique, creative, serious, funny, imperfect, whimsical, trustworthy, childlike, honest, playful, intelligent, passionate, empathetic, and a very perceptive person. My interests include skiing, kayaking, and canoeing. I like traveling to see animals in their natural habitats. I also like to travel and learn about different cultures, see art and gothic architecture, and of course for new experiences and to have fun. I enjoy trying different restaurants and eating various kinds of food, and experiencing nature. I'm open to doing almost anything and I like to try new things.
I am a social drinker, however, I rarely go to bars. I usually have a couple of drinks at a party or around the holidays. I don't smoke and strongly dislike being around people who do.
I am looking for someone who is funny,open to trying outside interests as well as sharing their own. I am not interested in someone who is dating as a sport. I want a best friend and someone to share my life with. Good relationships take time and chemistry is important. I'm happy to meet anyone who is a good person, likes children and animals(have a cat), who has a positive outlook and who has integrity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently read a book called, Fish. It was very interesting, enlightening, gross, disgusting, sad and poignant. I stongly recommend it. One of my favorite movies is American Beauty. I like foreign and Indie films. I love most music. I'm not the biggest fan of rap and country. One of my favorite groups is the STONES. I love all different kinds of food!!! My least favorite is Mexican and some Japanese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
eating gelato! ; D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying out a new restaurant or an established restaurant that I just heard about, or I'm at the supermarket thinking about what I am going to make for dinner. Some times I might be reading a book.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 44–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* Just a note: For some unknown reason, I can't add short-term and long-term relationship to the above category. I'm really interested in finding someone for a long term relationship. I also can't upload any more pictures. I've tried for several weeks, even on other computers. Wrote to OKcupid twice and they haven't written back. Will be glad to send pictures to anyone where their is a mutual interest.