Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatGuyAngelo

32 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Angelo. I live downtown, travel occasionally for work and try to keep myself mentally and physically in shape. I have a job in real estate and consulting that takes me out of town fairly often but never for too long. Life is pretty great except for the "not-having-a-girlfriend" aspect.

I voraciously consume every type of media I can. I am always trying to experience new stuff and I am inquisitive enough to give anything a fair shot. I like to think that I have pretty good taste and like all good English Majors I can blather on about anything.

I am hoping to find someone witty, lovely, and nice. If you are seeking the same, send me a message.

Thanks,
Angelo
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Outside of the job I fill my time with reading, music, podcasts, video games, tv marathons, movies and hanging around the neighborhood. I'm also taking some classes at Wash U.
Currently I'm reading a bunch of novels to make sure I have read at least one set in every state.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm pretty smart.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the iPhone headphones or whatever book is in my hand. I get asked what I am reading quiet often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Shakespeare (I just finished rereading them all, in alphabetical order this time), Twain, Dickens, Dostoevsky, Grant Morrison, Keats, TS and George Eliot, Tolstoy, Jack Kirby, Doyle, Carroll, Austen, Blake and many others. I am currently trying to make sure I have read a book set in every state- anyone know any for Delaware or Idaho?

Music: Dylan, The Beatles, Beethoven, Public Enemy, Wu-Tang Clan, Girl Talk, Brahms, The Japandroids, The National, The New Pornographers, The White Stripes, Dvorak, De La Soul, The Beastie Boys, Miles Davis and many others.

Movies: Anything by Kurosawa, Kubrick, Hitchcock, Welles and the Coens. The Rules of the Game, Chinatown, The Searchers, The Lord of the Rings, Adaptation and many others.

TV: The Wire, Classic-era Simpsons, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Louie, Arrested Development, MST3K, The Muppet Show, Deadwood, Flying Circus, Adventure Time, Stewart/Colbert, Community and many others.

Games: Every Zelda, all but one Metroid, both Chronos and certain Final Fantasies. The Mass Effect series, Portal, Team Ico games, Bastion, Bioshock, Journey, Half-Life and many others. I play mostly for the stories.

Radio/Podcasts: This American Life, On The Media, Planet Money, RadioLab, Stuff You Missed In History Class, Welcome to Night Vale, Lexicon Valley, Judge John Hodgman, Fresh Air and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone. Something to eat. Something to drink. Something to read. Decent Internet Access. And my Contacts/Glasses so I can see.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I never know what I will thinking of from moment to moment, but I will certainly be thinking about it too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In town: Walking over to a bar on Washington Avenue with a book.
Out of town: Grabbing some cheap food and reading/watching/playing something in my hotel room.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I gave up eating desserts a few years ago. Except for on my birthday, because I could never swear off Ted Drewes for good.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting and want to talk or meet up some time.