Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatGuyDeno

20 M Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
INTP, gamer, artist(of sorts), well know procrastinator

I know i dont look it but im a really sweet guy when you get to know me. I like telling corny jokes and making stupid puns about anything and everything. Im a hopeless romantic. I love sports and cooking and exercising. If you want to know more ask me. Im a friendly guy and very respectful of others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
ill get back to you on that....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at discovering new things about people and my surrounding. i can fix just about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How shy i can be...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ahhhh ummm.....this is hard because im a big movies person i dont discriminate with genres whatever im in the mood for is what i watch, but i dont care for horror.

I listen to all types of music; alternative, punk, rock, country, pop, rap, hiphop. I dont like gospel. Im really into Childish Gambino, Kilo Kish, Three Days Grace, Papa Roach, Rita J, Breaking Benjamin.....ummm Imagine Dragons, Tupac, Eminem, Kanye West and some more lol

I eat alot of food. I dont eat pork and i dont like onions. I love fruit. If you stay in atlanta I would take you to the best burger joint ever!!! I love finding new little mom and pop type places.

I like a lot of shows that no longer air like chuck, angel, rugrats, fire fly...i watch documentaries a lot. I like history. Im just into too much to type
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oh well lets see....
1) music because i wouldnt be able to function
2) my skateboard because ridding calms me when im stressed
3) i gotta say good food
4) my xbox because im a big gamer
5) electricity because well i need it lol
6) humor...i like funny things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dont tend to have "typicall" days
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a chocoholic and im not ashamed one bit
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your not a shallow bitch, likes anime, good music, good food, sarcasm and mohawks