Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 M Nipomo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:30pm
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Strictly other
When drinking
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just relocated back to California from Florida. I love the beach! tanning on the beach, beer on the beach, pretty much anything to do with the beach. Oh yeah and I'm newly type 2 Diabetic. Tired of the dating scene and drunk girls, looking for a healthy relationship.

If you care to know more about me.....

I make the best Marinara sauce you've ever had!!!

My dad taught me how to make women laugh.

My mom taught me how to be a gentleman, and respect women.

Lifes short so laugh often and have fun

I can be serious and professional when need be.

I am a very positive person, always looking for ways I can better myself, love to motivate and encourage my friends and watch them succeed in life.

I was born in Southern California and raised up in Northern California in the Redwoods.

My ethnicity is European Hispanic, but technically I am Half Italian and Half Portuguese and very proud of my heritage, and have the traditional upbringings of those cultures.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated from The Institute of Technology for Human Resource Administration, decided it wasnt for me, so I'm trying to get into Cal Poly to go for my dreams and get my Bachelor in Fine Arts. Want to own a few houses in 10 years, one on the lake, one on the beach, and one in the city, maybe a nice cozy cabin in the mountains as well. Maybe have a kid or 2.
I’m really good at
I love rollerblading, done it since I was 12, used to compete in professional skate competitions.

Making people laugh.

Speaking in front of large crowds.

Pretty much good at anything I put effort into.
The first things people usually notice about me
Depends on the woman's taste..... have been told:
My big brown eyes
My lips
My tattoo's
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Hip hop, 50's, Punk Rock, Rockabilly, Death Metal, Metal, Power Balads, Butt Rock, Reggae

Shows: The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Two and Half Men, Family Guy, American Dad, Jersey Shore, Rescue Me, Sons of Anarchy, Boardwalk Empire, Anger Management

Movies: Rocky, Rambo, Scarface, Goodfellas, Godfather, Pulp Fiction, Stand by Me, Any Liam Neeson movie. Comedy Movies
The six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Either go out or just stay home and watch some netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a closet Lady Gaga fan..... Ra Ra! Well she is full blooded Italian which makes her cool, and she's got some good dance beats, and like her nasty mouth.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet the real "Most interesting man in the world"

Want to have fun and enjoy life. Don't play games.
Are the cuddling champion of the world.
Love to cuddle and kiss!