Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently dating... sorry.

Looking to date a nice guy!

In general, I enjoy going to concerts, outdoor movies, wine tasting, kayaking, skiing, dancing, reading and playing board games.

I am an INFJ for the curious about personality types.

All of me is work in process. I like to think I am always trying to improve myself through fitness and learning. There is so much to see and do in the world, I hope to be able to do as much as I can in this short lifetime.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in healthcare and I hope to keep furthering my education and degrees! Right now I am uncertain as to what my next move is... still exploring!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and laughing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, I smile and laugh A LOT.

I am very open and I like learning new things. If you have a hobby that I do not, I am always willing to learn about it and try it. There aren't many things that I dislike so if there is something you'd like to share with me, go ahead.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mr and Mrs Smith, Lord of the Rings, Taking Back Sunday. I try to see TBS every time they are in Seattle. I also have a book on the various languages spoken in the Lord of the Rings books :). I haven't read all of it, but I hope to learn some of the Elvish language!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, science, intimacy, mountains, water... cell phone? ipod? music? That's hard!

(Clearly, I am not indecisive)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can use my skills and talents to better society
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either watching movies with friends or out somewhere fun at a bar in Seattle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Some people say talk dirty to me, I prefer talk nerdy to me. :)

What can I say... I like smart guys?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. like Pina Coladas and getting caught in the rain
If you're not into yoga, if you have half a brain
If you like making love at midnight in the dunes on the cape
Then I'm the love that you've looked for write to me and escape!!

But really,

If you're interested in making a new friend (or more?), laid back and fun... message me!