Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatOneGuy129

29 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a freelance artist that has recently returned from Washington, D.C.

I'm working pretty much all the time. When I'm not at my day job, I'm trying to perfect my craft. My ideal career is somewhere between writing, movies, and video games. Creating my own animation studio has been something I've wanted to do for a while now ( I was an animation student). I've also been thinking about getting into oil painting.

I'm considering heading out to the Seattle area. I've visited Australia, Canada, South America and Africa (would love to spend some time in Europe, preferably somewhere in the UK).

I guess you could consider me the (fairly)nerdy, gamer type (but not of the basement dwelling, WoW addict variety… ). I love reading, and since I got my Kindle there's hardly a day that goes by that I don't use it! I also love myself some manga and anime.

INFP for what it’s worth. I’d much rather spend an evening hanging out at home (or at some other low key place), but I have been known to go out to clubs/bars with friends from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. On school, on improving myself, and on improving my life. Definitely ready to make some things happen.
I’m really good at
Word Searches, it's kinda like a super power.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter (of course), A Song of Ice and Fire series, Hunger Games, His Dark Materials, various light novels (Reki Kawahara, Yuyuko Takemiya), I'm really lacking when it comes to "classics", a few that are on my immediate list: Catch-22, East of Eden, Catcher in the Rye.

Movies: The Shawshank Redemption (all-time favorite), Pulp Fiction, Django Unchained, Kill Bill Vol. 1... obviously a Tarantino fan, Avatar (as a moviegoer 7.5/10, as an artist 11/10), Cloud Atlas (some people gave this movie a lot of flak... but I think it's actually really good, very ambitious, AMAZING score.)

TV: I really don't like watching (regular) TV that much. The only exceptions are: The Walking Dead, House Hunters, and Rachel Maddow.

Anime (don't hate on it!): Off the top of my head... Toradora, SAO, K-On!, Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai, Eureka 7, Oreimo, HTOD, Gurren Lagann, Nichijou, Samurai Champloo and sooooo many more

Manga: Love Hina, Genshiken, GTO, Bleach, One Piece, Eyeshield 21, Monster, Gantz, Bakuman, ...(list continues for quite a while)
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the obvious things like friends and family -

-My laptop
-My Kindle
-Internet
-Google
-Chuck Taylors
-...piratebay
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether the profiles I find on here are real or not...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're really cool and you'd like some pretty decent conversation