Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatRussianGuy1

25 M Washington, DC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in a studio, in the heart of DC. My native language is Russian. I swam across the Atlantic to get to the "land of opportunity" aka the United States of America at the age of 16. I do not, however, have a heavy accent like all the Soviet villains in Hollywood movies do. I do enjoy watching those kinds of movies though. I graduated from college in 2011 and work as a Software Engineer for a tech start-up now. Yes, I sit in front of a computer all day and write code. I am a geek, but rather an outgoing and extroverted one. I am an information junkie and am always looking to get my fix. I'm an avid reader and start way too many books at the same time. I train in Muay Thai and Brazillian Jiu-Jitsu, play soccer and lift several times a week. I'm huge on live music and have probably seen all your favorite artists in concert. I've been complimented on my dancing skills on multiple occasions, which may or may not be true. I'm not personally making any claims. I do want to learn how to dance salsa. I've been fortunate enough to visit around 15 different countries and am looking forward to many more trips. I approach everything with logic. Some say I'm extremely analytical, some say I'm extremely sensitive... go figure. I might know a thing or two about mens' fashion.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time and living it up!
I’m really good at
Public speaking, explaining things, learning things, spelling bee contests, taking scantron tests, designing, giving cheesy compliments, soccer, skating, fixing computers, building websites, staying focused, dancing, sarcasm, reading, writing, coming up with solutions, rational/logical thinking, karaoke ("Wonderwall" is my go-to song), being a gentleman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Currently reading:
Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell
Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh

TV/Shows:
News every morning, Mad Men

Music:
Anything but country

Food:
Italian, Asian, Mexican, Russian, anything really.
The six things I could never do without
1. Google
2. Metro
3. Gym/Working out
4. Adrenaline
5. Caffeine
6. Avocados
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting a business, technology, world problems, and The Universe.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me.