Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Issaquah, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:06pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Tagalog (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Computer nerd turned outdoor enthusiast looking for the next big adventure! My weekends are generally spent climbing and bouldering when its warm. Once snowboard season hits, you'll find me in the mountains at least 3 times a week! Assuming it ever snows again...

But on rainy days, I like to have friends over for some good ol' beer/whiskey, video games and/or board games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Balancing work and adventures on a daily basis. So far I'm succeeding! I currently work at a major aerospace company (try guessing which one?!).

I've recently moved to Issaquah, and I'm really liking this area. It's a great mix of both urban and nature. I've still got a lot of exploring to do though, so let me know if you know of a great place to hangout!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching others to do things for the first time. Whether it is how to make your first carve on a snowboard, how to improve your climbing technique, or why you're coding wrong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
lately... my forearms. I honestly don't know how to respond to that comment whenever someone mentions it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food. Sushi and some warm sake! Asian cuisines are the best but I am always up for trying new things!

Movies. My favorite genres are mysteries, comedies, and action thrillers, with the random horror flick now and then. The more a movie confuses and surprises me, the better!

TV/Shows. Some of my favorites are The Big Bang Theory, Sherlock Holmes (BBC version), South Park, Family Guy, House, and Skins (not the U.S. version).

Music. I have varied taste in music. Right now I'm listening to more indie stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Extra strong coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be hiking/climbing/snowboarding the coming weekend...

Also, why the heck are stone garden's V2's harder then their v3's? ugh...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either on the mountains, climbing or enjoying some time with friends. The best day is when all of the above occur!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a proud owner of a snuggie. =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in joining me on an adventure! Or want to swap some beta. Or need a spotter / belayer while climbing outdoors.

ooooor... you know a great place for some whiskey!