Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TenaciousBowser

29 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, digital world. My name is Nathan. I'm pretty laid back and I like Star Wars, heavy metal, pirates, vikings, and beer. I was born in the Tampa area and I've lived most of my life in Florida. After spending 5 or so years in Houston, I've moved back to Tampa because Houston wasn't really doing it for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a BS in Criminal Justice and right now I work in security at Tampa International Airport. It gets a little boring sometimes between flights, but I get to go into restricted areas of the airport and get right up next to the planes which is cool. I also saw a ton of cool stuff in cargo while I was in Houston with this job like exotic cars, custom choppers, random multi-million dollar pieces of equipment, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people around me smile and laugh. I get told that I'm funny a lot and I like to think that I have a great sense of humor. I'm a pro at Super Mario Kart (bring it on) and racing games/video games in general. I like to think that I'm a pretty darn good cook. I worked in a restaurant kitchen for a little over 2 years as a line cook after I got out of high school. I've learned some old family recipes from my mom and I can make some killer breakfast foods - from eggs of all kinds to french toast (a personal favorite), pancakes, bacon/sausage (without burning it), etc. Really good at burning popcorn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is probably my beard. Then maybe my glasses. I'm kind of blind without them. I get complimented on my eyes a lot, too. They're very blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are lists that could get pretty long and exhausting so I'll try to keep them concise to the best of my abilities. (edit: I failed)

Books: I'm not a huge reader, but there are times where I've done tons of reading on a day off. I have read a ton of Star Wars novels and graphic novels/comics and other stuff from the Marvel universe. I don't really sit down with a book and just read very often these days, though. I really should. I have a lot of catching up to do.

Movies: Chief among all my movie loves is Star Wars. I love everything about Star Wars (except episode I, we don't talk about that). The same goes for LoTR. Other notable movies are: Disney/Pixar movies, anything by Miyazaki, The 13th Warrior, Spawn, The Matrix, Monty Python movies, The Big Lebowski, Office Space, Transformers (1986), Final Fantasy Advent Children, James Bond films, District B13, Batman Forever, Harry Potter films, all the Marvel movies, Tenacious D and the Pick of Destiny.

Some TV shows: Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, South Park, Simpsons, Futurama, Bob's Burgers, Tosh.0, Reno 911, Vikings, X-Men cartoon from the 90s, Spiderman: The Animated Series, Batman: The Animated Series, Hung (sad it got canceled), Wilfred, Firefly, The League, Parks and Rec., Arrested Development. I like a lot of anime as well.

Music: My favorite types of music are rock and metal. I've been a rocker since I was in middle school and one of my friends gave me a few CDs and tapes: KoRn, Pantera, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Alice in Chains, Godsmack, Metallica - the rest is history. I really dig a lot of heavier/extreme metal, too. Things like Cannibal Corpse, Morbid Angel, Chthonic, In Flames, Opeth...ask me about it and I'll talk for days. I like classic rock a lot, too. I also enjoy other types of music like some Spanish rock, some Blues, some Funk/Disco, Jazz. I won't usually seek it out, but I'll listen to classical. I like a little rap/hip-hop and I hate country and would prefer to never hear it again. Michael Jackson is awesome. And I recently discovered that I like trance. So there's that.

Food: I love Italian food the most by far. I also like Mexican, Mediterranean, Chinese, and other ones. I'm not a huge fan of seafood, but I don't avoid it like the plague or anything. Pizza is my favorite food without a doubt. Pizza with about 4-6 dead animals on it. The more the merrier!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

1. The Internet (for extended periods of time).
2. My computer and ps3. They're just so useful.
3. Now that I have one, my smart phone.
4. My car.
5. Music (especially live).
6. Sleep.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do people willingly spend money on PT Cruisers? Can that many people be losing bets?? Those vehicles are just awful.
What I had for dinner 3 days ago. Can you remember what you had if someone asked you? That shit is harder than you think!
How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?
Why do people with good vision wear glasses?? I've had glasses since I was in the 4th grade and I just can't understand why or how they've become a fashion statement. I'm BLIND without these things!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My work schedule is a little abnormal, but when it allows for it, I like to go out to Ybor sometimes with friends and have a beer or 7. Most of the time, though, I'll probably just stay in and have a beer or two at home and either watch a movie, play some video games, or check out some TV shows/stand up on Netflix.

I like to go out sometimes and I can enjoy a night inside watching movies/tv or playing games just as much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people that describe their various tastes as "eclectic" are indecisive and lazy. That shit is mad cliche. I have Batman boxers and I love wearing them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
As a bit of a disclaimer, I'm not interested in dating anyone that smokes cigarettes heavily/is a chain smoker. If you smoke occasionally or something, that's alright. I'm fine with being friends with smokers. My roommate in college was a big smoker. If you can't tolerate heavy metal, we will most likely not be compatible. I would love to find a nice girl that I can bring to metal shows with me. You'd think this would be easy enough to achieve in Tampa.

You should message me if you have some common ground with me and you want to get to know me. Do you like Star Wars way too much? Then we're probably already friends.
If you find an irrational amount of enjoyment from this website, then we need to be friends right now: www.tunnelsnakesrule.com/

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!