Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ThatWillDude85

29 M Knoxville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
God is very important in my life. My family is also very important to me, and we are very close.

I'm a bit of a nerd. I love to laugh, and have a good time. I've been accused of being too nice on more than one occasion. One of my favorite activities is going to the movies, and I love to cook. I'm also planning on going back to school soon.

I just bought my first house. It was built by my great grandfather over 70 years ago. I work full time for CVS/Caremark as a senior resolution specialist, and I love my job. Very rarely do I ever leave work without a smile on my face, or feeling that I've accomplished something.

I've recently gotten back into the habit of exercising. I'll usually spend my breaks at work doing laps around the building.

On the weekends, you can usually find me working on the house, or spending time with my family, friends, or coworkers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working and fixing up my house.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told that I'm a really good cook, and I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been reading the Golden Compass series, which is pretty good. I'm also a fan of Harry Potter. I also like to read comics.

My favorite types of movie are horror and action.

I'm a fan of The Big Bang Theory, and How I Met Your Mother, but my favorite show of all time is The Twilight Zone.

My favorite band is Barenaked Ladies. I've seen them 4 times, and they put on the best concert I've ever seen.

I love to cook any type of food, and to try new things. I'm not really a fan of Mexican food, though.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As cliche as it sounds, my future. I've also been trying to come up with ideas for what I want to do with my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends, or at home, with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes when I'm walking around by myself, I whistle the Super Mario theme.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to get to know me. :)