Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

That_one_guy_13

27 M Kent, OH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, my name is Andy. I am from rural southern Ohio but I ended up being a flithy liberal heathen so I left. I' m a student at Kent State and I study archaeology. I graduate soon and I hopefully I can find a job in my field. I also work as a cook at Rocknie's. Other than school and work I do like to have fun (shocking I know). I like going to live shows when I have the time. I used to want to do stand-up but, I'm a lazy writer, surprisingly it takes more than a few good funny stories to do that. Overall I am generally a laid back guy though
What I’m doing with my life
finishing up my degree
I’m really good at
Cooking, being a smart-ass, writing "boring" papers about ancient cultures
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind of a big guy...not, like, obese or anything just big and ginger
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-I love Chinese food and cheeseburgers but not at the same time
-I have a wide spread taste in music ranging from folk to death metal to EDM to to hip hop.
-I like to watch Dr. Who, Sherlock, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, Fame of Thrones, American Dad, Nature Documentaries, Scary movies, 80% of Adult Swim stuff, How I Met Your Mother, Workaholics, Historical Documentaries, Futurama, The Office, Parks and Rec, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, The Daily Show, Tommy Boy, King of The Hill,
-Pineapple Express Superhero movies, Cohen bros movies, Wes Anderson movies and sometimes gory horror movies
-I don't really read for fun anymore so I mainly just read dry boring textbook stuff and scientific journals.
The six things I could never do without
My brain, air (HARHARHAR), the internet, my computer, my family, a comfy seat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do after I graduate.
why did they change the menu at work again?
how can ancient aliens be so wrong and still be on t.v
wether or not the US should adopt a proper name list like some European countries have
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking food because I always work Friday night in the kitchen.
If I can get Friday off i either go out for a drink or play MTG with some of my fellow geeks and nerds
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a blog, I'm really into some "deep geek" stuff and I found my GF on this site, I like to talk to people on the internet, I have asthma
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You aren't the resurrected corpse of Adolf Hitler

literally, I will talk to anyone on the internet