Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thatcoolbro

21 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:12am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm never good with introductions but here goes...well I'm 20 and I live in the UK and am currently attending uni, I joined this website for both friends and a possible relationship. I'm pretty much a normal all-round guy that likes many things, I have been in relationships before but they don't normally last long.

I personally think I have an open mind about many things and people should be what they want to be without society telling people what to do and what not to do.

I can be funny, sarcastic, generous and kind not to mention I'm pretty affectionate when I need to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I am studying at a university in Computer Science. I'm currently Unemployed but looking for part time work for experience. Also Video games in the time between my social life (which isn't much) and my uni life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and giving advice. I also most always help out people in need. Also remembering random pointless facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty normal in appearance and quite shy when I want to be, I tend to be more open and talkative when I know a person for awhile. I don't normally show my feelings to other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books would be anything horror, old and new. 1984 or Metro 2033 being my overall favourite read so far.

Favourite all time Movies would be Phone Booth, Original trilogy star wars and Saving Private Ryan to name a few.

Favourite shows would be House, Dr Who and Game of Thrones, Top Gear, Breaking Bad.

I also am an anime watcher, favourite anime series would be Cowboy Bebop, Great Teacher Onizuka and Steins;Gate.

Favourite music genre would be Classic Rock but to be honest i don't mind any music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Friends and Family
2) My PC
3) My Books
4) My Video game Collection
Can't really think of anything else...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and how everyone is just a cog that functions everyday human life and how one little fault could collapse everything in society.

So deep stuff

I also think about what I will make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home reading or studying after a weeks worth of college or I would be out with friends at pubs or house parties(rarely).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very fussy eater when it comes to food but I will try new things when I can. I also haven't really had a proper relationship. so I'm sorta new with the whole concept of dating.

Yeah I'm sorta weird......

don't hate me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me more as Friends just message me, I love having conversations with random and different people than me. I'm sorta shy about these things so message me whenever i'm on. Also sorry if i don't message back right away.