Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thatguy1475

25 Cambridge, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Irish, C++

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is David, I'm Irish, and I'm working as an engineer in Cambridge. I love movies, T.V. shows and music.. I'm also bit of a technological geeky guy, I also go to the gym and I run a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved over to Cambridge from Ireland to work. I had a job waiting for me once I completed my course back in Ireland and I've been here since I completed my course. I'm hoping to meet people and make new friends here
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Naming that movie you can't think of or the actor who was in it. I also play a few musical instruments. I'm also a pretty good at fixing your computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to sure actually, my friend told me "my eyes" so I will go with that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of TV shows and movies, I don't read as much as I would like to but perhaps I may dive a bit more into that a bit further.

TV Shows: Mad Men, 30 Rock , Parks and Rec, SNL, Breaking Bad, Game Of Thrones, Family Guy, New Girl, Dexter,
Movies: Breakfast at Tiffanys, Moulin Rogue, 500 days of summer, all the Marvel films (Iron-Man..Avengers etc) Alfred Hitchcock's stuff, anything Disney/Pixar. I'd like to think I'm bit of a movie buff.

Music: too many to mention, Sigur Ros, Regina Spektor, movie soundtracks, Snow Patrol, Killers, Jimmy Eat World, BellX1, Daft Punk, Coldplay, Muse, Florence & The Machine, 50's 60's 70's 80's music :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone,
MacBook pro,
Tea,
Blazer jacket
Internet
Matching socks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As I've moved here and I am not familiar with this country I think about how I can get on well living here. It's definitely a lot different to Ireland
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on my laptop doing a bit of programming or otherwise, perhaps I could be out with some friends having a drink or two. I'd like to be getting out a bit more at the weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me something ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to have a chat, I sure would like to have one.