Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thatguy742

40 Ballarat, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm intelligent, fun, witty and have an awesome sense of humor. Fiercely loyal to my family and friends. I don't sweat the little things in life, but when i need to step up i am more than capable. I always treat people with respect until they give me a reason not too.
I'm always there for my friends and family I find it easy to make new friends and love meeting new people.

I'm very settled and domesticated. I'm looking for a serious relationship. Hook ups are fine and all but when you get older you look for something more.

I would also say I'm a bit of a nerd/geek. I love a good game that challenges me mentally, whether that be a board game or on the computer. I also enjoy science fiction shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a small Collectables trading business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile. Having a positive demeanor. Staying calm is a crisis and problem solving.

I did martial arts for close to 20yrs so I am pretty good at exercising discipline, compassion and leadership. I also have boundless patience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a bit eclectic, I enjoy all types of music. Depends on the mood I'm in. I tend to gravitate toward early 80's to 90's music, but enjoy some of more modern music.

Like a good fantasy or sci fi novel

I will watch anything really, Proven by my top 3 movies of all time, Titanic, platoon and Pitch Black.

TV wise. I have a very large range of likes. Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Black books, IT Crowd, Game of Thrones(Duh), Deadliest Catch, Top Gear to name just a few

Love cricket, AFL, Tennis and racquetball.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Passport
My friends
The internet
My Ipad
My car
My gentleman's tackle ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How hard it is to make a connection with another human being these days. People are so scared to take a chance that they would rather be lonely than to take a shot at happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for a night playing poker, having some laughs and generally messing about!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Does this look infected?!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to wake up every morning with. Someone to go on long drives to that special spot only the two of us know about. Someone to talk endlessly to about nothing in particular.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!