Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thatguy_Steve

26 Long Beach, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not really sure exactly what I should put. Right now I'm working, though my schedule is fairly irregular. Most weeknights I workout with friends. I used to love running but right now due to an injury I don't get to enjoy that freedom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working a job now that I don't really enjoy while I apply for the job I really want.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, if I could read minds and knew that, I would have a much better answer than this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not really a big reader.
Boondock Saints is my favorite movie, though Star Wars (the original trilogy) is pretty high up there.
Big Bang Theory, Archer and How I Met Your Mother. There are more but not that I watch regularly.
I listen to almost everything, it all depends on how I feel at the time.
Pizza, sushi and curry are all up there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I really cant think of 6 things that I cant do without. My friends and family are necessary, but past that I really am pretty able to adapt.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now I am thinking about finding a job and where I will be in the next few months. Also about finding some worthwhile people to spend time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym with my friends and sometimes out on the town with them afterwards.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I actually enjoy cuddling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your are interesting in meeting someone new.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!