Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thatmacgirl

26 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Crystal. I can be a bit shy, even quiet at first but once you get to know me I can get pretty silly.

I wear my heart on my sleeve and take life as it comes.

"Drive should not be mistaken for arrogance, nor should niceness be mistaken for weakness" so true
What I’m doing with my life
I have a bachelors degree in International and global studies and am currently working as a makeup artist working in the central Florida area. I am always working weekends doing weddings, photoshoots, and so on.

I love to travel although I usually spend my free time visiting family and friends. Australia will be my next venture!

I've started to think about starting the worlds race next year (11 countries, 11 months, across 4 continents). Or maybe New York in the next few months.

I'm only 25 and am still learning and experiencing life but the plan is do what I love an love what I do... So far it's working out beautifully.
I’m really good at
creating makeup master pieces, exploring new places, being polite, baking, seeing the positive side, cartwheels, riding my bike with no hands, organizing, remembering all 7 of snow whites dwarfs along with almost every classic Disney movie soundtrack.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: motorcycle diaries, the giver, The great gatsby, the diving bell and the butterfly, hunger games, Catcher and the rye, Harry potter. great expectations and the list goes on.

Movies: fanboys, savages, 300, Little miss sunshine, Disney movies, Star wars, vicky christina in barcelona, Breakfast Club, Anchorman, Closer, Bridget jones diary, get him to the greek to name a few

Tv shows: walking dead! game of thrones, 2 broke girls, once upon a time, Colbert report, Adventure time. Workaholics, Newsroom

Music: The Doors, Regina Spektor, the Beatles, Florence and the machine, Kid Cudi, The Smiths, Bob Marley, Iggy Azalea, Childish Gambino, the doors. Fleetwood Mac, James Brown, Flaming Lips, the Drums, but anything with a good beat but I'm really into the 60s at the moment

Food: sushi! greek, apples lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I'd like to be in my career, how I will be remembered, and if cats hold cups when we're not in the room...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you have a genuine smile in one of your pictures :P

you'd like to go out and be adventurous!

you love the beatles

Ricky Spanish

you've reached a point in your life where you'd like to have someone to share it with...