Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thatoneguy1218

29 M Summerville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Dec 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey ladies, I'm a pretty straight forward guy. Born and raised military, I have one son that is temporarily living with my mother. I enjoy movies, music, sports. Just about anything outdoors. I'm a country boy at heat that wears my heart on my sleeve. often abused or taken advantage of. I'm kinda quiet at first but if you can stick around I open up pretty quick.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm Driving truck over the road, probably do this for another year, then settle down for good. hopefully with someone waiting for me. I have started college when i was down in Augusta, GA and am planning on finishing my degree while over the road, hopefully setting something up by time I get off of the road
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a music guy at heart, so I sing. I enjoy working on cars on my spare time, cooking is another of my passions. I'm good at grilling, now learning more foods. From the sound of my friends I'm also good at taking care of people....dunno where that's going to get me but we'll see.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm a big teddy bear (..wierd but that's what I get most)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books huh....i read Anne McCafferey, Clive Cussler\I'm big into action movies, some comedies, and yes romance movies. as far as favorites go...doesn't really matter as long as you have a good movie and someone to watch it with. music I'm a country nut, born and raised. I like Kenny Chesney, Garth Brooks, Jason Aldean, Tim Mcgraw. you name it I'll listen to it. I love spaghetti, steak, any kind of good food you have to spend a little time on is worth it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My friends, My savior, and if/when I find someone to share the rest of my life with then them.....I'm a simple man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and my son
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm out driving then....driving, if I'm home then spending time with friends, looking to have a good time, doing whatever, wherever whenever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hold no secrets. I have no need for secrets or lies nor do I have the time for them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more, ask.