Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thatoneguy_757

35 M Chesapeake, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well lets start with a little about myself, I have a good job and I enjoy it. I own my home and vehicles and work hard to keep them. I love the ocean as well as the woods. I can have fun in almost any setting. While I like to relax with friends I LOVE to dress up and go out, though I don't have much opportunity to. While I like being out doors I certainly wont say that I don't enjoy video games! I have no problem posting up on a lazy rainy day and vegging out for ten plus hours gaming. Another thing I really enjoy is riding my motorcycle. As far as music is concerned I can listen to almost anything! I think of myself as easygoing and laid back but by no means am I lazy!
Now, how about a little about what I am here for. I work a lot and am over cruising the bars to meet people. Truth is I don't have very many avenues to meet someone to possibly form a relationship with, and that is why I am here. To meet someone to form a relationship with. That is not something I think happens over night,though I am not saying that doesn't happen I am realistic and know that most of the time the sort of relationship I am looking for, and I hope you are too, takes time to form. I am a hopeless romantic at heart and am a firm believer that as long as I am alive chivalry will not be dead!

Random things that I like:
tropical smoothie
gamestop
the beach
the ocean
shooting
deep conversation
movies All sorts!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in retail and am buying my first home.
"You know just living L. I. V. I. N"
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting ready for work on Saturday. However, I would much rather be going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I will admit to in person but not online. 8D