Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Thatotherginger

24 Laramie, WY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Josh.

I was a dorky child that turned into an equally dorky adult. Instead of dropping the charade I channeled this power into my decision to work with children. I work at the YMCA with k-6th grade in the winter. In the summer I run a Whitewater Program at a summer camp in Wyoming. I graduate with my Associates in the spring and plan on moving on to education to further work with kids.

I love spending time outside, but I vastly prefer spending that time in water. Swimming, Boating, Whitewater, even just lounging in a hot pool. Waters my thing and my only regret is that I waited till I was 21 to figure that out. I'm an American Red Cross LGI and BSA Aquatics Instructor.

Saying I love going on adventures is misleading.

I start doing things I like to do and they always end up adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working scout camps in the summers and YMCA in the winter.

My ultimate goal is to be a Teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying out of trouble.

I'm not joking. I've gotten a friend off of a "Drunk in public" charge... while he was arguing with the cops AND was already handcuffed in a cruiser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone always asks me if I've gotten taller... despite the fact I haven't grown an inch in 6 years. My hair is also a very unique shade of red.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - LOVE, Good Omens and anything else by Terry Pratchett, to kill a mockingbird, Fahrenheit 451, anything by James Rawlins.

(I absolutely hate cop dramas)

Favorite movies - The Hobbit, LoTR Trilogy, To Kill a Mockingbird, Battle Royal, Taking Chance, Zombieland, how beer saved the world, and Beauty and the Beast.

Favorite Shows - Archer, IT crowd, Dr. Who, top gear, better off Ted, Parks and Recreation, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Animaniacs, and Psych.

Music - Right now I'm listening to country, Corb Lund and such. Though I listen to a large range of music.

Food - Taco Cart Tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Scoutcamp

2: The Y

3: My Truck

4: Camping Gear

5: A couple Richmore Packets

6: A Fishing Pole
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Preparation for camp this summer. I'm the High Adventure director so I have to train a shitload of staff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Waiting for school/camp/Work to start again. :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still pissed at my parents for throwing away my Pokemon red cartrage.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Think Smith & Edwards is the best store ever.

Know what "Portaging", "Gunnel", "Thwart", and "Pillow" mean.

Or you're just a chill and likeable person.